photo of a lion family
 
lion logo
West Virginia
 
USA
 
Multiple District 29
 
 
       
animated Lions pin
We Serve!

COMPOSITION

Mission
The Global Action Team brings together the Global Leadership Team (GLT), the Global Membership Team (GMT) and the newly-formed Global Service Team (GST) to create a unified approach to the three key areas of Lions. The Global Action Team champions the vision of LCI and LCIF, and reignites the passion for service in Lions and LEOs.

Goals
To impact more than 200 million lives through service, to increase our membership to 1.7 million Lions and LEOs, and to provide learning opportunities to more that 500,000 members by the year 2020.

Vision
We envision a day when every need in the world can be served by a Lion or LEO. We want to be the organization the world turns to when confronting global humanitarian challenges.

MD 29 GAT

Cindy Glass

Chairperson

Cinwa130@gmail.com

304-203-2006

Linda Leasure

GST Coordinator

linleasure@yahoo.com

304-771-2431

Kris Pinkerman

GMT Coordinator

akpinkerman@gmail.com

304-638-4096

Steve Glass

GLT Coordinator

scjglass@aol.com

304-203-2988

29-L GAT

Lee Ann Welch

Chairperson

lwelch@heralddispatch.com

304-617-9680

Linda Leasure

GST Coordinator

linleasure@yahoo.com

304-771-2431

Karen Hall-Dundas

GMT Coordinator

lionkaren42@yahoo.com

304-654-9011

Bernice Pitcock

GLT coordinator

bpit@comcast.net

304-670-7216

29-C GAT

Tom Crouser

Chairperson

tom@crouser.com

304-541-3714

Nadir Mirza

GST Coordinator

mirza831@gmail.com

304-444-9129

Charlie Sheets

GMT Coordinator

casheets4@yahoo.com

304-303-3120

Garland Burke

GLT Coordinator

burkes705@suddenlink.net

304-469-3014

29-I GAT

Ken Shahan

Chairperson

kenshahan@aol.com

304-669-1641

Glenn Ryburn

GST Coordinator

goryburn@gmail.com

703-309-9325

Doug Long

GMT Coordinator

douglong64@gmail.com

304-303-3210

Gary Van Horn

GLT Coordinator

gvanhorn3@frontier.com

304-261-1229

 
 
 
DISTRICT L
Governors
Website
 
DISTRICT C
Governors
Website
 
DISTRICT I
Governors
Website
 
map showing West Virginia's Lions Districts
 
Lions Clubs International | Multiple District 29 | West Virginia | USA | Webmaster Lion Chris Doty