Committee Members

Chairperson
PDG Robert Moffett (Lion Aletta)
26 Fairway Lane
Fairmont, WV  26554
E:  rmoffett@ma.rr.com 
H:  304-363-7060
Fairmont Lions Club (29-L)

Vice Chairperson
Lion Sue Long (PCC Doug)
P.O. Box 988
Fort Ashby, WV 26719
E:  susanplong51@gmail.com
C:  304-707-8503
H:  304-298-4811
Fort Ashby Lions Club (29-I)

Immediate Past Chairperson
PCC Gary Van Horn (Lion Linda)
69 Fern Place Lane
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
E:  gvanhorn3@frontier.com
C:  304-261-1229
H:  304-258-3261
Berkeley Springs Lions Club (29-I)

Secretary
Lion Mary Jane Bright (Lion Rob)
86 Crescent View Drive
Fort Ashby, WV  26719
E:  brights@atlanticbb.net
C:  304-813-2567
H:  304-298-4304
Fort Ashby Lions Club (29-I)

Treasurer
Lion Virginia K. Gallion
210 Davisson Street
Bridgeport, WV 26330
E:  vgallion54@gmail.com
C:  304-731-3003
H:  304-848-3070
Fairmont Lions Club (29-L)

PID Stephen M. Glass (PDG Cindy)
191 Ridgeway Drive
Bridgeport, WV  26330
E:  scglass@aol.com
C:  304-203-2988
H:  304-824-4132

  Clarksburg Lions Club (29-I)

PID Larry Johnson (Lion Rachel)
5702 13th Avenue
Vienna, WV 26105
E:  lgjohnson@suddenlink.net
C:  304-481-7958
H:  304-295-0635
Parkersburg Lions Club (29-L)

PID Robert Browning, Jr. (Lion Jo Ellen)
P.O. Box 990
Pineville, WV 24874
E:  rbrowningjr@yahoo.com
C:  304-546-1876
H:  304-732-8663
Pineville Lions Club (29-C)

PCC Kris Pinkerman
PO Box 114
Lesage, WV  25537
E:  akpinkerman@gmail.com
C:  304-638-4096
Lesage Lions Club (29-L)

PDG Glenn Ryburn (Lion Lynn)
236 Spicy Cedar Lane
Berkeley Springs, WV  25411
E:  goryburn@gmail.com
C:  703-309-9325
H:  304-258-8939
Berkeley Springs Lions (29-I)

PDG Charles Sheets (Lion Carolyn)
PO Box 70
Green Bank, WV  24944
E:  casheets4@yahoo.com
C:  304-591-2540
(Does not work at home)
H:  304-456-4762
Durbin Lions Club (29-C)

Lion Jordan Glass
127 Ashley Oaks
Morgantown, WV  26505
E:  jmglass14@gmail.com
H:  304-203-2005
Cheat Lake Lions Club (29-L)

Lion Larry Lucas (Lion Phyllis)
2637 Sunset Drive
Marlinton, WV 24954
E:  ltlucas99@aol.com
H: 304-799-6416
Marlinton Lions Club (29-C)

CC Cindy Glass (Steve)
191 Ridgeway Drive
CBridgeport, WV 26330
E: cinwa130@gmail.com
H: 304-842-4132
C: 304-203-2006
Clarksburg Lions Club (29-I)