photo of a lion family
 
President's Pin
West Virginia
 
USA
 
Multiple District 29
 
 
       
animated Lions pin
We Serve!

MD 29 CHAIRPERSONS

Global Membership             
PCC Kris Pinkerman
6270 1/2Little Seven Mile Rd.
Huntington WV 25702
(C) 304-638-4096
akpinkerman@gmail.com  

Global Leadership
PID Stephen Glass
191 Ridgeway Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
(H) 304-845-7647 (C) 304-639-6923
scjglass@aol.com

LCIF 
PID Robert Browning Jr.
PO Box 990
Pineville, WV 24874
(H) 304-732-8663 (C) 304-546-1876
rbrowningjr@yahoo.com
 
IT/Webmaster
C
hris Doty
25 Meadow Drive
Wheeling, WV 26003
(C) 304-281-3088
lionchris@comcast.net

International Convention
PDG Linda Burke
705 Johnson Street
Oak Hill, WV 26901
304-469-3014
burkes705@suddenlink.net

Leadership Retreat
PDG Robert Moffett
26 Fairway Lane
Fairmont, WV 26554
(H) 304-363-7060
rmoffett@ma.rr.com

Long Range Planning
PCC Paul Wheeler
46 Ranger Lane
Charleston WV 25309
304-746-4415
pwhee71827@aol.com

Protocol
PID Steve Glass
191 Ridgeway Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
(H) 304-842-4132 (C) 304-203-2988
scjglass@aol.com

Lions Quest 
Sue Long
P.O. Box 988
Fort Ashby, WV 26719
(H) 304-298-4811 (C) 301-707-8503
susanplong51@gmail.com

Romney Student Work
Mary Jane Bright
86 Crescent View Drive
Ft. Ashby, WV 26719
(H) 304-298-4304 (C) 304-813-2567
brights@atlanticbb.net

Blind & Deaf  Recreation
PCC Barbara Fishel
PO Box 41
Mt. Storm, WV 26739-0041
(304) 693-7710 (C) 304-813-4682
bfishel@gcnetmail.net

MD 29 Convention
PID Stephen Glass
191 Ridgeway Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
(H) 304-845-7647 (C) 304-639-6923
scjglass@aol.com

Diabetes Awareness
Laura Blake
2096 Gordon St.
Culloden, WV 25510
(H) 304-743-0477 (C) 304-638-0596
lbplay@suddenlink.net

Youth Camps & Exchange
Henry Krautwurst
P.O. Box 308
Capon Springs, WV 26823
(C) 301-467-1032
henryk248@gmail.com

WV PDGA
PCC Dennis Keffer
P.O. Box 33
Pax, WV 25904
304-255-3023
mastertekjim@netscape.net    

Public Relations 
PDG Amanda Ross
24 Pear Tree Drive
Tornado, WV 25202
(C) 304-549-5777
mandyross82@yahoo.com

Centennial Coordinator
PID Larry Johnson
5702 13th Avenue
Vienna, WV 26105
(H) 304-295-0635 (C) 304-481-7958
lgjohnson@suddenlink.net

RAP
Kathy Brockett
150 Fort Ashby Road
Fort Ashby, WV 26719
(H) 304-298-4465 (C) 301-707-2206
kathysbrockett@gmail.com
 
Leader Dog
Carolyn Sheets
PO Box 70
Green Bank, WV 24944
(H) 304-298-4465 (C) 304-591-2510
csheets4@frontiernet.net

Leo Clubs
PDG Ken Valko
23 Rogers Street
Welch, WV 24801
(H)304-436-8032 304-523-8440(C)
sssoapstone@yahoo.com

 
 
MD 29
Council of Governors

Chairpersons (PDF File)

Past District Governors (PDF File)

Past International Directors & Presidents

Leonard Jarrett Fellowship

Melvin Jones Fellowship

DISTRICT L
Governors
Website
 
DISTRICT C
Governors
Website
 
DISTRICT I
Governors
Website
 
 
map showing West Virginia's Lions Districts
 
Lions Clubs International | Multiple District 29 | West Virginia | USA | Webmaster Lion Chris Doty